First National of Clarksdale amp; Bank of Oxford

First National Bank of Clarksdale Officers

Officer Title Phone Ext.
Russell S. Bennett CEO & President, First National Bank
CEO, First Valley National Corp. & President
Russell Fava Executive Vice President & COO 662-621-4602
Ginny Moser Chief Financial Officer 662-621-4608
Janice Lunceford Executive Secretary 662-621-4618
Ben S. Bolton Senior Vice President & University Branch Manager 662-236-8901
Hardy Jones Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending 662-621-4800
Rabun J. Luster Senior Vice President, Commercial & Ag Lending 662-621-4603
Dina Wilson Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending 662-621-4606
Corey Addy Vice President, Commercial Lending & Jackson Ave Branch Manager 662-236-8955
Faye King Vice President 662-621-4638
Rusty Ruscoe Vice President, Retail Lending 662-621-4609
Rosie Sumlin Vice President, Retail Lending 662-621-4610
James L. Townsend, Jr. Vice President & Asset Management Officer 662-621-4607
Joe Alderson Vice President & Collections Officer 662-621-4614
Rosanne Kornegay Vice President & Accounting Officer 662-621-4629
Brenda Robinson Vice President & Loan Operations 662-621-4621
Bradley B. Lunceford Assistant Vice President, Commercial Lending 662-621-4604
Megan Denton Information Technology Officer 662-621-4001
Cindy Jones Human Resources Officer 662-621-4620
Doyle Tubbs Auditor & Compliance 662-621-4615
Mary Grace Chapman Compliance Officer 662-621-4643

Back to Top